online-Forum

Vorstand

Vorsitzender




Dr. Christoph Bock
Bock@jeckepaenz.de

Schriftführer/Literat und
stellv. Vorsitzender



Volker Kirst
Kirst@jeckepaenz.de

Schatzmeister




Alexander Kattwinkel
kattwinkel@jeckepaenz.de



Erweiterter Vorstand:

Organisation



Volker Pohlen
Pohlen@jeckepaenz.de

Wagenbauleiter



Stefan Oberbanscheidt
Oberbanscheidt@jeckepaenz.de

Kreatives



Stephanie Vinçon
Vincon@jeckepaenz.de